DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 13 May 2021 BE:1594 5676
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 BE:1593 0918
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 BE:1592 1379
Monday, 10 May 2021 BE:1591 3759
Sunday, 09 May 2021 BE:1590 6281
Saturday, 08 May 2021 BE:1589 3280
Friday, 07 May 2021 BE:1588 5404
Thursday, 06 May 2021 BE:1587 4792
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 BE:1586 7566
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 BE:1585 4277
Monday, 03 May 2021 BE:1584 8354
Sunday, 02 May 2021 BE:1583 0888
Saturday, 01 May 2021 BE:1582 6495
Friday, 30 April 2021 BE:1581 8930
Thursday, 29 April 2021 BE:1580 6112