DATA KELUARAN MALIBU 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 13 May 2021 ML:1594 5603
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 ML:1593 0667
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 ML:1592 1153
Monday, 10 May 2021 ML:1591 8622
Sunday, 09 May 2021 ML:1590 4177
Saturday, 08 May 2021 ML:1589 2160
Friday, 07 May 2021 ML:1588 7076
Thursday, 06 May 2021 ML:1587 8470
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 ML:1586 0252
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 ML:1585 8854
Monday, 03 May 2021 ML:1584 6874
Sunday, 02 May 2021 ML:1583 4908
Saturday, 01 May 2021 ML:1582 0483
Friday, 30 April 2021 ML:1581 4220
Thursday, 29 April 2021 ML:1580 1867