DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 13 May 2021 SZ:1438 2570
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 SZ:1437 8909
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 SZ:1436 9243
Monday, 10 May 2021 SZ:1435 5207
Sunday, 09 May 2021 SZ:1434 2033
Saturday, 08 May 2021 SZ:1433 8610
Friday, 07 May 2021 SZ:1432 6304
Thursday, 06 May 2021 SZ:1431 1213
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 SZ:1430 6630
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 SZ:1429 8072
Monday, 03 May 2021 SZ:1428 7385
Sunday, 02 May 2021 SZ:1427 4736
Saturday, 01 May 2021 SZ:1426 1787
Friday, 30 April 2021 SZ:1425 8296
Thursday, 29 April 2021 SZ:1424 6067